> Visit Maine Farmland Trust ::::::::::MFT programs include: mainefarmlink.org | foreverfarms.org and check MFT Store | MFT Art Gallery ::::::::: (207) 338-6575

Contact Us

97 Main Street Belfast, Maine 04915
phone: (207)338-6575
fax: (207)338-6024

Maine Farmland Trust is open Monday through Friday from 9 to 4.

Maine Farmland Trust Staff Contacts:

Anna Witholt Abaldo Gallery Curator & Co-Director, Josheph A. Fiore Art Center anna@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Charlie Baldwin Farmland Protection Project Manager cbaldwin@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Amanda Beal President and CEO abeal@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Adam Bishop Farmland Protection Project Manager
Southern Maine Program Manager
Erica Buswell Farmland Protection Project Manager
Farmland Access Program Manager
Chris Cabot Farmland Protection Project Manager ccabot@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Sophie DeMaio Food Access Project Coordinator, Waldo County sophie@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Denise DeSpirito Gallery Assistant denise@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Andrea Denny Database Manager adenny@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Abby Farnham Food Access Project Coordinator, Southern Maine abby@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Khris Flack Assistant Farm Manager, Veggies For All kflack@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Alex Fouliard Outreach Associate alex@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Caroline Ginsberg Membership Director caroline@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Mike Gold Program Manager, Farm Viability mgold@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Shannon Grimes Farm Viability Associate shannon@mainefarmlandtrust.org  
Martin Hayden Development Director mhayden@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Alissa Keene Outreach Administrative Assistant alissa@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Susan Lassell Administrative Assistant susan@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Sue Lanpher FarmLink Coordinator info@mainefarmlink.org
Tim Libby Farm Manager, Veggies For All tlibby@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Lyndsey Marston Stewardship Program Manager lmarston@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Anna Mason Crew Leader, Veggies For All amason@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Jenny Nelson Digital Storytelling Fellow jenny@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Marla O’Byrne Senior Vice President mobyrne@mainefarmlandtrust.org
LouAnna Perkins, Esq Senior Legal Counsel louanna@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Jimmy Pickett Work-study Student veggiesforall@mainefarmlandtrust.org
John Piotti President and CEO jpiotti@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Meghan Quinn Events Manager meghan@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Tricia Rouleau Farmland Protection Project Manager trouleau@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Ellen Sabina Outreach Director ellen@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Kim Sanborn Office Assistant kim@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Elizabeth Sprague Business Development Mgr., Farm Viability esprague@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Brett Sykes Farmland Protection Project Manager brett@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Rachel Taker Finance Manager rachel@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Sara Trunzo Project Mgr., Farm Viability and Director, Veggies For All strunzo@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Kristin Varnum Vice President and CFO kvarnum@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Beth Wade Broker & REALTOR®, Maine Farms Realty bwade@mainefarmsrealty.com
Reeve Wood, Esq. Legal Counsel rwood@mainefarmlandtrust.org
Nina Young Farmland Protection Project Manager
Project Development Specialist
General Manager, Maine Farms Realty


About Maine Farmlink

Because the majority of Maine farmers are now of retirement age, getting new farmers onto the land is imperative. Many farmers who wish to retire do not have anyone to take over the farm. Likewise, many people who want to farm do not have the family or resources they need to get started. FarmLink is a collaborative endeavor connecting next generation farmers to the land and resources they need to keep Maine’s farms viable now and into the future. FarmLink works with each party to fully understand their interests and needs. This personal contact and customized support, combined with the assistance of program partners, has helped Maine FarmLink become a successful and effective program.

For more information, call Maine FarmLink at:
(207) 338-6575 or email: info@mainefarmlink.org

Maine Farmland Trust
97 Main Street
Belfast, Maine 04915
Phone: 207-338-6575
Fax: 207-338-6024